## Southborough and High Brooms Neighbourhood Development Plan

## Steering Committee Membership as at 1 December 2024

Chair:	Nicholas Woollett	Local Resident
Vice Chair:	Michael Dunn	Local Resident (Southborough Society Representative)
Secretary:	Richard Stewart	Town Councillor
Members:	Dianne Hill	Town Councillor
	lan Kinghorn	Town Councillor
	Trevor Poile	Town Councillor
	Ruth Chambers	Local Resident
	Margaret Borland	Local Resident
	Alison Eardley	Planning Consultant